Company Directory

Office: 803.506.4321

Fax: 803.506.4737

Don Fitch

Facility Manager
803.468.8985
dfitch@kilndirectinc.com

Kenny Brown

Distillation Manager
803.840.5353
kbrown@kilndirectinc.com

Bill Phillips

Salesman
704.301.2149
bphillips@sumtertransport.com

 

Joy Alexander

Administrator/Logistics Coordinator
803.840.5327
jalexander@kilndirectinc.com

Christa Kinsley

Customer Service
803.840.7009
ckinsley@sumtertransport.com

Frank Rhodes

Salesman
803.840.5333
frhodes@sumtertransport.com

John Kinsey

EH&S Director
803.840.5331
jkinsey@sumtertransport.com