Company Directory

Office: 803.506.4321

Fax: 803.506.4737

Chad Roth

General Manager 903.559.2250 chad.roth@kilndirectinc.com

Don Fitch

Facility Manager 803.468.8985 dfitch@kilndirectinc.com

Kenny Brown

Distillation Manager 803.840.5353 kbrown@kilndirectinc.com

Bill Phillips

Salesman 704.301.2149 bill.phillips@kilndirectinc.com

Carter Phillips

Salesman 803.840.5367 carter.phillips@kilndirectinc.com

Joy Alexander

Administrator/Logistics Coordinator
803.840.5327
jalexander@kilndirectinc.com

Christa Kinsley

Customer Service
803.840.7009
christa.kinsley@kilndirectinc.com

Frank Rhodes

Salesman
803.840.5333
frank.rhodes@stcindustrial.com

John Kinsey

EH&S Director
803.840.5331
john.kinsey@stcindustrial.com.com